Andean Community: Ecuador Joins EU Trade Pact with Colombia, Peru
Thursday, November 17, 2016

After years of negotiations, officials gathered in Brussels on Friday 11 November to sign the protocol for Ecuador’s accession to the free trade agreement between the EU’s 28 member states and two of the Andean Community’s other members, Colombia and Peru.



This news item is a product of Bridges News, a leading source of objective and timely information on trade and sustainable development.